Kamis, Maret 07, 2013

Varèse Sarabande: A 35th Anniversary Celebration

Label Varèse Sarabande akan mengeluarkan box set lagi, hurah!! Berikut kutipannya:
Varèse Sarabande’s 35th Anniversary will be our biggest celebration yet! Historic in scope, we kick things off with this epic 4CD set of extraordinary film music.
Continuing our series of anniversary film music compilations, we have produced a blockbuster to celebrate our 35th. There is no duplication here. For our 35th anniversary we look back at our greatest releases over the last five years. And being the biggest and most prolific film music record label in the world, that meant we had over 250 soundtracks to choose from!
Averaging over 60 new soundtrack releases a year, Varèse Sarabande’s catalog features virtually every great name in film music. A list of just a few of the composers included here includes the late Jerry Goldsmith, along with Hans Zimmer, Alexandre Desplat, John Powell, Danny Elfman, Thomas Newman, Alan Silvestri, James Newton Howard, Mark Isham, Ramin Djawadi, Patrick Doyle, James Horner, Mychael Danna, Michael Giacchino, John Debney, Marco Beltrami, Gabriel Yared, Brian Tyler and many more!
Baca lengkapnya di sini.

Musik Danny Elfman yang dirilis oleh Varèse Sarabande sejak tahun 2008 adalah Standard Operating Procedure (2008), Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008), The Wolfman (2010), dan Real Steel (2011).

Tidak ada komentar: